Name Position Phone Email
Rebecca Ricedorff Recreation Supervisor (928) 532-4133 rricedorff@showlowaz.gov
Carrie Nasabal Special Events Coordinator               (928) 532-4141 cnasabal@showlowaz.gov
Terri Wade Sports Coordinator (928) 532-4143 twade@showlowaz.gov
Barbie Connor Recreation Leader/BMX Coordinator (928) 532-4142 bconnor@showlowaz.gov
Becca Seeley Aquatics Coordinator (928) 532-4134 bseeley@cshowlowaz.gov
Mike Mariscal Parks Maintenance Supervisor (928) 532-4113 mmariscal@showlowaz.gov

 


Click on one of the names above for information about that person

 

 

 

 

Home Community Programs Park/Facility Reservations
Adult Sports Special Events Recreation Staff
Youth Sports Concerts in the Park Employment Opportunities
Aquatics Runs & Races Contact Us

HOME - News Room - Government - Living - Visitors - Business

Profile - Departments - Public Information - Facilities - Employment - City 4 TV - Links - Calendar - Contact Us
City of Show Low, Arizona, 180 North 9th Street, Show Low, AZ 85901 - Webmail - Calendar Administration

copyright by City of Show Low, Arizona

City seal